Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 word

In the present generation, the majority of people think that success is only achieved through their career or education. But for some their achievement definition might be different. Therefore, I would like to explain it through this easy different point of view. Firstly, each person has their own personal goals in life and they try to attain them as soon as possible. Most may be to try to career and their education. That is because the sole purpose is to have higher monetary gains and live a comfortable life. For instance, my brother has worked extremely hard to get into a top-notch university to study MBBS and he is a doctor today. This gave him a sense of fulfilment in his career. Secondly, for others success may mean being happy, following a passion or hobby, and making an impact on society or themselves. One can find their joy in cooking, learning a new skills, joining a cause for society change or maybe in a hobby such as sports. For example, Virat Kholi a well-known Indian cricketer starts to play cricket after 5 years. Due to training, he has not completed his education yet he is known to be world famous for his high performance achievements with a 250 million net worth. To conclude, for each person success can be different each person. But the ultimate goal for most people is to gain fame, money, happiness, Career growth, Personal fulfilment and self-satisfaction with the help of academic excellence or a career in any field they are working in.