Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, The availability of the internet can help everyone to see the ancient odjects and artifacts virtucally because of this reason, portion of people feel that there is no use of public museums and art exhibition. However, I have opposite belief on thie view. To commence with, the public archives and art galleries are the best places that are exhibites the old days of mankind and how there are surviving till the modern era. Moreover, the scholers can do research on ancient structure and pieces to find the skill required to make those items. For instnace, one of the reseacher from the museum of Toronto discover that the First settelers on the Land of Canada by piece of Rock- art. In addition to this, public muserums and art exhibitions are serve as eduacationl and learning institution. There is no doute that physical exprience of place is better than virtual by using electronic devices. The schools are prefer to plan the educational trips to museums and art places. Students can not only physical see the objects but also learn the hostirical facts behide it. Lastly, public museums and art exhibitions acts as promotion of local tourism and economy. Shops and restuarants exprience influxe the number of people because of crowd like to hang out after visiting it such as cafes, malls. As result of this, the local economy si boosted. To sum up, although the virtual meet can econimically benefical individually as well we time saving, i believe that maintaining historical museums and art exhibitions are benifitcs in many ways such as boosting local economy, peserving cultural and history of mankind and acts as learning foundation.