Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising a kid is a challenging task in today's society. Since child care is considered significant, it is said that it is essential for parents to take up a training course to raise their children. I agree with this statement as I believe it would help to gain knowledge about various aspects which are fundamental to bringing up kids. At present, we can find a lot of families wherein both husband and wife choose to work in order to meet the highly increasing living expenditure. In this urge to make money, they provide everything from highly nutritious food to the most educative toy to their children, but fail to provide their offspring with the basic elements of love and care which plays a crucial role in the child's life. Lack of parental attention not only affects the child's mental health but also affects the family bonding. This is one of the significant aspects which can be focused in the childcare training courses that would help the mothers and fathers understand the positive impact of nurturance and love in their kids' psychological growth. In addition, the element of risk is high in child rearing, especially during the stage of infancy. When adequate knowledge is provided to parents with regard to diet, hygiene and precautionary measures, it might help them to be cautious about the potential problems that can put their baby's life at risk. For instance, choking is one of the major causes of death in children. This can be avoided if proper technique to tackle this issue is taught to parents through such training courses. To conclude, babies are fragile and must be handled with utmost care. I believe attending childcare training would equip them to cater to the needs of their children effectively.