The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

People's immigration from agricultural places to modern cities makes a big difference for each area. In this essay, I am going to expose some of the reasons and solutions to this problem. First, the main reason for leaving people agricultural areas for big cities is to search for education, where they can find a chance to study at a university that is not present in the farm places. On the other hand, they will be increasingly crowded in a big city, which means a geographic imbalance. So, youths are aware of the importance of following their educational school but they could not understand the effectiveness. Furthermore, providing work opportunities encourages the population to immigrate to another area. Competition among the youth generation will be growing, but sometimes has a bad influence especially if it becomes as jealous of them. Neglected agricultural areas mean a loss of care of the farm which will make a big issue in the planting. The solution is not as easy as some people think, it needs more struggles from the government and the population who live in that area. An effort is to focus on reasons that protect climate change. For example, reduce using their own cars. The government can offer some facilities like in a big city to avoid lots of immigration. Awareness of the youth in the problems makes the solution easier than if they are unaware. In conclusion, Everyone deserves to live anywhere he or she feels suitable or relaxed. But, they are responsible for the environmental changes. The responsibility is divided among each one living in each place.