Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where the did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether experts in medical or engineering fields, should be mandatory occupy where they were trained or whether they should be free to choose their workplace. In my point of view, everyone should arbitrarily pursue their career everywhere they want, regardless of their primary training location. On one hand, for several reasons, some argue that professionals should be required to work in the country they have been educated. Firstly, from their perspectives, training individuals from school to university, consume many governmental fund and budget, therefore it is not fairness to let them leave the country in their productive career time. Secondly, if majority groups of experts in critical fields such as medical or engineering leave the country, whereas, governments cannot substitute other doctors or engineers instead of them, the society will encounter with the huge disaster; the lack of essential specialists In the other hand, others believe that people have right to live and work everywhere they like provided that they have all prerequisites of that work’s position. For public budgets that be spent in training specialists, they have suggestion. First, for those who personally or by private scholarship, pay the cost of their training through academia, there should not be any hinders to apply abroad and pursuit their occupation elsewhere. Second, individuals who utilize from governmental funds in their education or training, can cancel their commitment by pay money or work just the equally years of their free education. While, I support the notion of those who belief the freedom in choose workplace, I also think the governmental scholarship not only help students but also help the residents of that country, thereby free education should not be an obstacle to work other countries. In addition, it should the responsibility of governments to examine the rate of professionals’ migration and in contrast, take some measures to attract experts from other countries. In conclusion, in my opinion, professionals should have right to pursue their vocational pathways everywhere they select, regardless which counties they be trained.