An increasing number of professionals, such as, teachers and doctors are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of this problems? What solutions can you suggest?

There are many people nowadays moving to different nations for work. This essay will discuss the problem caused by this and a few potential solutions will be suggested. First of all, nowadays many professionals decide to leave their countries for various reasons. It can be, a low salary or attending a horrible workplace every day. One clear example, approximately 87% of employees in India are moving to other countries such as the United States, Saudi Arabia, and many different countries around the world. This is because, some individuals are seeking lifestyles that can be found in other nations. This shows that there are major causes behind becoming a resident in different countries and meeting new people. On the other hand, travelling to a different country is necessary for some people but staying in your country is essential to build a new generation full of doctors, teachers, and nurses. For example, many researchers have proven that 64% of doctors in Pakistan decided to continue working with low salaries and this is because they do not want to have new responsibilities in different countries. Another solution would be raising salary, which can be done by depending on the hours of working per month. For example, 1 hour of working can be equal to 50 dollars which means that working for 40 hours per month can be equal to almost 2,000 dollars. Furthermore, that will encourage everyone to work for long hours. To conclude, moving to a different country might put your country at risk for having a lack of doctors, teachers, and more. This essay has discussed what are the causes of this problem which are low salaries and bad workplace. This essay suggested two solutions which are staying in your country and increasing the salary for hard-working people.