15. Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is the perspective that allowing children to make their own decisions in daily life tends to have the children think about their own. However, some people believe that this skill is crucial for the youth. Both sides will be explained along with my opinions and relevant examples. First, although being alone is common these days, individuals need to prioritize themselves mainly. Training teenagers how to make their own ways can probably lead to self-centering because of lack of caring for others. Moreover, commoners normally tend to be concerned about themselves and have less interaction with others. Allowing the children to select their own path might stop contact with ones that should be a future relationship and commune. For example, The questionnaire revealed that 80 percent of the younger generation who feel normal to make a decision by themselves have less empathy and socialization compared to those being uncertain to decide the matters. On the other hand, the key to letting the child select their own choices is living in the future without a guardian which is a big part of becoming an adult. Ageing comes along with the responsibility for managing life. Moreover, deciding their own choices can lead to what someone really desire, not what others tell them to follow. Self-knowing is an essential skill that the child should focus on while they are young to create a future dream life. For exemplify, the pediatric psychiatrist of Harvard Medical School suggested that parents should leave some space for letting their kids choose an alternative and get the lesson from what is done by them for constructing self-awareness which is the key to getting older. To conclude, Letting the young one make a decision on everyday matters affects individuals to have less conversation and create selfishness which leads to each person thinking only their own story while some individuals believe that the kids should consider and decide the way by themselves for dealing with maturity and searching for their own soul.