In many parts of the world kills and boys are educated together in co-educational or mixed schools think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single sex schools towards extend to you agree with this view?

In many countries all around the world, both girls and boys are educated in mixed schools together. However some people suppose that separate education is followed by loads of benefits, I think the drawbacks are more than advantages due to many reasons which I will mention. First and foremost, both genders have equal rights in modern society and because of that they should be educated in equal circumstances also they have the right of rewarding the same types of equipment. For instance, when a scientific seminar is held people can participate in that apart from their sex or both males and females can use an equipped laboratory in school and show their intellectual experiments. On the other hand, students who study in separate schools may miss many educational chances and it has many damaging consequences and costs for both Society and governments. Furthermore, in co-educational schools, people can learn social skills which are important for their private and professional future. Boys and girls will be familiarized with their opposite gender and it will prevent many problematic issues, for example, a young girl who used to study in one-gender school for whole her life in university will be an embarrassed person and due to that she will have many difficulties in communicating in compare with a girl who educated in mixed schools. In conclusion, one-gender educational system not only deprives people of equal opportunities but also it causes social problems so governments should provide a system to make chances for men and women to find and show their talent in a justice condition and consequently use their tolerance to improve their society.