Public libraries rovide a large collecction of books to read. Somepeople argue that they should also provide other high tech facilities like computer, internet, CD's and DVD's. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, traditional sources of information, such as physical books, have evolved to offer a broad range of digital formats, such as CD's, DVD's and files uploaded on the internet. Although a portion of society derives so much pleasure from acquiring books from libraries, others asume that these places should offer additional digital sources rather than just books. From my point of view, I partial agree with the stated notion, as I believe libraries might allow people to use computers, connected to the internet, since these are vital tools for the community. In this essay, I will share some arguments to support my viewpoint. It is quite vital, that every book room should allows computers to their users as it could be such a essential tool to administer the entire book list; in addition, these devices might offer plenty of information, on the internet, to enforce every investigation. For instance, several universities offer to their students both, a list of physical books and tons of E- books; in this way, they can choose the perfect pathway of their study. Neither, CD's nor DVD's should books room storage, since these formats are complex to play as hardly, do players exist yet in users' houses. Moreover, younger generation are not familiar with the usage of these devices, as well as, these can be easily damaged and replaced provoking, as a result, more wastes to the environment. In conclusion, modern libraries should implement computers to complement every user's research. Sources of information in older formats,like discks decks disks, could be unusual in this modern era. Due to this fact, these can be omitted.