crimes are decreasing due to technological development, agree or disagree

In recent years, the proportion of committed crime is gradually dropping, due to technological development. I completely agree with this statement, because technology tools such as CCTV cameras and motion sensors, as well as, fingerprints, have a significant impact on the detection of criminals. In this essay, I will discuss this notion, and drop in my own perspective. On one hand, one of the major detector of criminals are CCTV recorder, as well as, motion sensors, these advanced tools can act as a deterrent, they ensure that private and public spaces are safe. Moreover, these lenses are initiated in every sector whether it is in a house or a company, thereby, it is impossible for a criminal to prevent being caught, to give an example, this photographic device has a core memory where an officer can repeat the tape whether it is for today or a week or a month ago. Additionally, motion sensors can catch a criminal in a simpler manner, because these sensors set an alarm if someone's breaking in and initiate a silent call to police force, this development can enhance safety in the community as a whole. In addition, one of the most extravagant tool for revealing is fingerprint, a complex manner of tiny lines can provide a personal statement, experiences, and any previous offences, therefore, if a criminal has a plan to escape, he will be uncovered at the airport, this technology is the most advanced way of solving a crime, bacause each and every item is held by the offencer officer, can and will be an evidence of the convict who issued the wrongdoing. In conclusion, there are two major detectors to ensure safety in the nation, technological development have played a crucial role in reducing the rate of crimes with the assistance of both government and individuals.