Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the ‎cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its ‎disadvantages?‎

Youngsters are leaving their homes from village places to study or work in the cities. I believe it to be highly beneficial, not only because of great facilities,but also because of a high levels of studies. However, many might think otherwise. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to outshine any drawbacks. Firstly, a major benefit associated with this development is brilliant facilities. As in rural areas there are not enough public transportation and network which is really necessary in nowadays. For example, in villages, the education and working places are so far from individuals homes and it is really hard and dangerous to walk alone everyday that much, in contrast, there is no availability of transportation and network. As a consequence, in cities there are transportation and networks facilities which makes easier to travel at a specific distances. Thus, this benefit can clearly overshadow any disadvantage. Secondly, another major merit linked with this development is a high stages of work and study. As there are many options in cities for works and studies. For instance, in cities there are a British education places from where you get a high level of education which increases your chances for getting appropriate job. Hence, this benefit can also single-handedly undermine any flaw. However, the only drawback that I can relate with this development is homesickness. As it is really difficult to survive without your family and have to cook for yourself even when you are not well. To sumup, I believe that the advantages of this development in terms of availability of the transportation services and good scopes in work or study have the potential to outweigh any disadvantage.