Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every person faces certain difficulties during his or her life. While some people accept such failures, others try to fight back or turn the situation to their advantage. In addition, motivation is the most important factor in this work, because if we believe that something will not be done, then we cannot achieve our goal. In my opinion, people who overcome some unsatisfactory always achieve great success in the end than they expected. For example, if we look at the history of the world many famous people like leaders, famous writers, actors so on have faced many failures before achieving success. Despite these setbacks, they still managed to make a name for themselves years later. Even the famous actor Silver Stellon lived a difficult life before starting his acting career and was even forced to sell his beloved dog. However, he struggled with every problem and finally reached the top of his work. He even mentioned in an interview that self-confidence and motivation are the main reasons that saved him from difficulties. On the other hand, trying to get out of the current negative situation helps our personal development, strengthen our character, and increase our self-confidence. Also, this type of people demand their rights better. As an example, we can show the research of the famous New Times newspaper in 2029. It is specifically noted here that 23% of people who face difficulties become more self-confident. To sum up, I think that improving the current negative situation leads us to a good result and helps us to form a strong personality within ourselves.