An increasing number of doctors and professors are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does it cause and what are the solutions.

A rising sum of doctors and professors are leaving their poorer nations to work in grown states. This essay will explore how poorer community will get no cure for serious diseases and students get meagerly marks can be considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through the great offers of salaries and eco-friendly services, this problem can be curtailed. Firstly, communities of improvised states will not get curable treatment can be labelled as the root cause of this problem. As there will be shortage of doctors in that nations and people are unable to travel another country for a treatment. For example, if any person have a cancer disease and there are not experienced doctors to treat it. In contrast, it can also lead to death of the patients. Thus, incurable treatment of humans can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue. Secondly, apart from no treatments will be available for poorer countries people, students are unable to get an appropriate marks is also a major contributing factor in this menace. If there are no professors for students to teach them accurately. How students can do study. For instance, in Afghanistan, there is lack of education because there is no one to teach the students. In contrast, the educators individuals move abroad. Hence, bad impact on the students studies can be considered as the breeding ground of this concern. However, there are certain viable measures, that can be taken to curb the problem.The primary solution I believe would be high salaries. If doctors and professors are getting good pay so they will stay in their nations Furthermore, eco-friendly environment can also be an effective solution. As there should be assistant from them and also provide them with major services. To sum-up, even though unavailability of treatment for serious diseases and students getting less grades are extremely widespread in many countries, I believe through the effective salaries and comfortable environment, this problem can be tackled.