Some people believe the purpose of education is to make people useful to society. Others believe it is to prepare them to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the objective of learning materials in educational institutions becomes topical since some individuals argue that this activity is a way to internalize good values in their personalities and give impactful contributions to others. In contrast, some people have a different point of view since this only an upbringing for preparing the future. To response this aforementioned arguments, I significantly agree that studying in schools gives more benefits for the pupils regarding their career by providing knowledge and essential skills. Graduating from university and gaining several understanding are crucial to give positive developments back to society since the individuals are teached about some related problems should be done in some areas. Therefore, by valuable skills they have, graduates contribute some actions for reaching better quality of lives. For instance, In the past, Thomas Alfa Edison, an incredible scientist, found a tool for producing electricity ulilized utilised by worldwide consumers. However, this statement is misunderstood since being contributive people can be done without learning subjects, such as providing a lot of money for local people to invest or just helping them solve their obstacles. In contrast, a bright career requires a deep knowledge for specific field related to company needs and various skills for finising projects. Both of them are gained without completing profound understandings and getting grades. In this recent era, all companies have the tight reqirements to destinct the offering from various candidates. Therefore, they will be more selective and choose the highest score for specific subjects along with the skills needed. To sum up, even though learing from schools tend to give positive aspects to communities, however, the reason for pursuing education is to prepare themselves for gaining a better future carier carrier since knowledge and skill though from school is a mandatory for being accepted.