Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Do you agree or disagree?

The idea that the escalating number of global population correlates with the potential unsustainability and will end up in a crisis is a common concern to some people today, including myself. However, some also believe that it should not be something we worry about as it is "part of the nature", in which we have to get along with. These views can be discussed further by addressing multiple aspects. It is intuitively known that as the population grows, the capacity of the Earth remains the same. Humans will take up the existing space or transform it so that they it can support their living. It becomes a problem if they decide to overly exploit and destroy the natural resources without an effort to restore it soon. For instance, many forests have lost their areas due to the building of residences and industries. Deforestation contributes to the increasing level of carbon emission, which is responsible in warming up the global temperature. Consequently, there may be shifts in climatic condition, such as longer period of summer, loss of habitats of some animals and vegetations, and even health impacts. As oppose Change the form of the verb opposed show examples to that, it is also believed that the increasing population will not significantly affect the global condition. Instead, the planet can benefit from the new presence of human beings.