When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sport facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public corncern concerns regarding a plan to develop new cities which was announced to the public becomes topical since many individuals argue that constructing more public areas and facilitating them with sport amenities are more critical than building the shopping districts. To response this aforementioned issue, I significantly agree that the government should construct more open parks along with exercise fasilities due to a positive development for human and environment. Public parks with complete sport facilities have several benefits for society including mental well-being and good health. People often go to the park with their extended family just for escaping from their complicated days. Thus, this park equip them to get relaxation in order to reduce their stress. In addition, not only working for mental issues, this space also contributes to maintain the good level of healthiness as the gym tools are provided. Therefore, people can utilize them for exercising and gaining the appropriate weight. The ideal body leads to be a healtier person, preventing them from chronic diseases, such as diabetes and cardiovascular. In addition, not only gaining individual fitnesses, but open areas and its facilities also enable the municipal raising the quality of environment. Firstly, this area consists enormous trees which can produce a lot of oxigen supply. Additionally, they can absord carbon dioxides and emissions resulted by individual and industrial activities. Hence, declining heat temperature will be reached and the level of air quality beneath the surface can be improved. To sum up, inclining number of open arenas for citizens and equiping equip them with fitness stuffs gain impresive results since they level down stress and keep society healthy, along with improving environment condition.