When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether people always prefer living without working instead of going to work most time if possible is a controversial topic. This writer disagrees with the statement due to fulfilment and survival. It is vital to understand that working can make people happy. Because of the fact that working helps individuals to have an environment where they can connect with other colleagues. This situation strengthens relationships and friendships between everyone due to having enjoyable moments with each other. As a result, people may know how to gain happiness and appreciate their parents’ efforts. Additionally, occupation also prevents people not getting bored and improves their personal skills. According to a survey in Australia, many citizens felt satisfied with their jobs because they had a chance to expand their social circle as well as learn new abilities. Another factor that is also crucial is to live comfortably. In other words, to survive in this world, all residents have to work, not only the poor but also the wealthy. People try to complete their tasks so hard so that they can get promoted and have a higher salary. This supports them to buy necessities, such as food and medicine. If humans did not have those things, they could not survive. Additionally, society was not able to exist and develop unless citizens were working. Take Japan as an example, this nation is developed and rich due to employees working so hard. In brief, people will choose to stay in their position rather than ive give with no work if they are asked. Hence, governments should implement strategies to decrease the unemployment rate and create more jobs for people to do.