Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done solve this problem?

There is no denying the fact that deforestation is very complex, while it is commonly held belief that the logging of trees caused by the people occurs in many countries, there is also an argument that opposes it in my opinion, I consider that deforstrationhas adversely affected the life everyone we know. To begin with, should be on the government puts some laws to prevent cutting down trees. In other words through put contract between the government and those who cut trees. In addition, if the companies are committed to the contract that means will solve the deforestation. For example, if someone or a company would to cut down a tree to use it, That through put the contract will see if someone cutting down one tree, must plant three new trees. Another point to consider, the government can put a red zone in the forest to reduce from cutting down of trees. It is also possible to say that there is a part of the forest you can use. Moreover, if the people or companies used all the trees in the green zone they should wait. For instance should be on government apply this lows. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that if deforestation continues that will lead to reduced trees in the forest, which will drop oxygen circulation.