Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their retirement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions are often divided on some individual believe that the government should take responsibility of ancients after they retire. However, others say people should save assets during their working timeline for the stage of retirement.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that government should take care of aged people and support them financially after they retire. As it really hard to save assets in nowadays due to inflation, specially humans are with limited salaries only can arrange there daily expenses such as giving home bills and children education fees. For example, in European countries, there is a passion and free healthcare for the acients patients. In contrast, there are also a shelters homes which provide them a good life.In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that government should take responsibility of old individuals. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that individuals should save money in their early years for after retirement life. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that government cannot be responsible for every single ancient human. As there are numerous other factors of the nation where government have to invest such as building dams and roads. For instance, in abroad states, the passions are only given to nationalities holders humans. In contrast,in developing nations such as Syria,the passions are not given because of the low economic growth. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of the government should take care of older people and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered to state that the government should support old individuals financially and ancient should also have some saving for surviving their retirement life.