ome people think that government should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that railways more necessary than roads. Now people are begging to realise that governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. Personally, I tend to think that it better to maintain balance. Firstly, it is well known that all over the world goods and things are transported through the railways. What I mean here is that, if it increases the railway transportation will be more efficient and cheaper. At that time there are a lot of problems happening on railway the same with roads, cause of problems due to poor quality of construction and it will be more reasonable allocate money for this and that. A good case in point is the China, there, construction goes faster and they manage to do everything, but they stand out because of low quality. On other hand, it can also be argued that the government will spend large sums from the budget for this, and they can at least spend a pittance on roads. That is to say they will not pay attention on construction of railway, because the many of them built in 18th century and to this day they stand in their places. Take for example, in Russia the most railway was constructed in 19th century and remained motionless due to wars, while in England they still improve annually. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that it will be much greater to pay attention in two side, combine the budget and build them both.