Smoking Tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people with potentially serious effects on their healths. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

One of the widely discussed problems nowadays is smoking in society, which is a disease of the 21st century. It cannot be denied that smoking has become an integral part of our lives. In this essay, I will look at some of the factors that cause smoking and how we can reduce smoking in society. One of the main factors that causes smoking is stress. it is the result of our daily life, in which there are many factors that cause stress. for example, traffic jams, hard work hours, as well as everyday problems in the family that make people smoke. they think that the only way to escape all stress is by smoking, which encourages a large number of people to smoke.Another main reason is the availability of smoking. This means low prices and smoking areas. All over the world we can see people smoking in public places, which shows that smoking is accessible, so people smoke more. People should take care of their health and stop smoking themselves. Statistics show that many people in the world have died from lung cancer, which is one of the causes of smoking, so they should consciously avoid smoking. If they find it difficult, then the government should protect its residents by enacting a no-smoking law in public places and selling to people under 25, and no smoking after nine in the evening until ten in the morning. In addition, the government should increase the tax on those who sell this product, which will be the key to solving the problem. In conclusion, the government should implement high taxes on a tobacco companies and implement a total ban on smoking in the public. This is to eliminate the health problems brought about by smoking.