Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It can be clearly observed all around the world that the environment is becoming worse. According to some, global environmental problems ought to be solved internationally, while others claim that it is better to do domestically. In my opinion, I agree that these issues should be tackled with the efforts of all countries. A good reason to solve the environmental issues globally is that developed countries are more responsible for global warming than other countries. This is because citizens of these countries have the opportunity to afford to buy not only one car and they pump out emissions which are the causes of global warming. In fact, this issue affects all countries around the world and needs a joint effort to tackle it. Thus, all countries are needed in solving thiis problem. Another point to consider is that developing and undeveloped countries have the lack of professionals and tackling environmental issues is a financial burden many countries cannot afford on their own. That is why developed countries should also be involved and help others using their professionals, technology and money. Moreover, some developed countries have already solved some environmental problems and they have knowledge of how to deal with them. For instance, the Chinese government now is trying to solve the problem of air pollution and they are investing a lot of money to produce their own electric cars. It means that China can help others using their knowledge and electric cars. In conclusion, one can say that all countries should participate in solving global environmental problems. By doing this, these issues will be solved quicker and in a more effective way.