Socity is based on rules and laws . It could not function of individuals were free to do whatever they wanted . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is crucial that communities are based on the laws and rules, not on the members' preferences to do a range of work. I subscribe to this method on account of the fact that it prevents anarchy and creates a good situation for inhabitants to live better. On the one hand, when one society governs without any principle, then hustle and bustle control it. In other words, in this population, every member has their own law and the rate of crime in this community increases in the short run. For instance, the Kowloon Walled, the city that had the highest number of citizens near Hong Kong, is the main city where law and rule were not available and power controlled this city. In addition, the rate of crime in various sections was really high. On the other hand, living in a structured society increases the sense of stress and anxiety. however, it creates an opportunity for the inhabitants to have a high lifestyle quality inasmuch as in these populations every phenomenon that will be accurate is predictable for governments and citizens. Additionally, it has a lot of benefits, for example, the structural systems have good public transportation, the eco-friendly system that saves the environment, and so forth. In conclusion, In my personal opinion, the law and rules are the best factors that have a positive influence on people's lives. Furthermore, they prevent negative items like crimes, deforestation and so on and improve the quality of life.