Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people live in the world live rather than written documents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a statement that says the best way to learn about someone's life is through records of video rather than written documents. I personally agree with the statement, due to access to visual information that could be obtained through video records. In this essay, I will explain more about the topic. To start with, people these days live their lives in various ways. The best way to learn from it is to experience it by yourself. However, the closest access that we can get is through a video. As a matter of fact, many successful figures have started their episodes on vlogging on YouTube. For instance, Iman Gadzhi is using social media as a platform to promote his lifestyle. Through a video, we can access insight into these people's lives visually. Therefore, I definitely agree that videography could be the best way in this matter. On the other hand, written documents do have their own strengths. Through writing, we can learn more about the content in detail. For example, the movie adaptation of a book sometimes lacks the detail that was written before. It is caused by visual implications that not everyone would notice. Thus, we should not overlook the importance of a written documentary as well. In conclusion, I agree that video recording is a better way to learn about the way others live. Nevertheless, there are strengths that come with a written documentary that we should not ignore. A balanced combination of both should be the best way in terms of learning.