As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

There is no doubt that global digitalisation makes replacements in every work field. As a result, various job categories, such as supermarket cashiers and airport control service crew members may lose their positions in the near future, due to modern smart-tech technologies replacing all those duties. Despite of easy management of modernization, there are concerning issues that may arise because of human unatendancy. One of the jobs that can be replaced by artificial intelligence and computers is cashier at supermarkets. This is because a great number of supermarkets co-operate with companies to provide themselves with self-assisting counters to make the shopping experience better. In addition to that, in most countries, international airports are provided with high-security equipment that helps airline services deal with possible passenger traffic at registration desks. This way advanced technology resources are able to manage any inarticulacy in emissivity rather than creating chaos with neverending sequences in baggage claiming counters. However, security members still need to be included in this process in order to prevent possible allegations of passenger safety. For example, Narita Airport is considered one of the World's most tech airports that ever existed. However, according to data, there is still a security crew that is involved in processing certain stop points to maximise comfort in air transition and help confused passengers with necessary instructions. Furthermore, most shopping centres cannot demonstrate their structure fully to human-free service because of regulatory problems in the case of items that are only accessible to a limited category of people. Legislation in European countries allows alcohol and cigarette sales for people over 18. And because of that, it is impossible to purchase those items in self-checkout corners because of restrictions. This is the main reason that shopping places still need to hire employees to prevent illegal accidents in sales. In conclusion, shops and airports will reduce their demand for human workers in the near future and this will cause relocation of jobs between robots and people, although, several concerns over safety must be the main reason for the delay of this process and will make man force a must for them.