Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a controversial subject, many people argue that the government should only invest in medical care and education fields, but the government should not spend money theatres and sports stadiums. I agree on this view because theatres and sports facilities should be in private business due to some problems. This view will be discussed in the following essay. To begin with, health and education are basic human rights therefore, they should be accessible and free. Governments must invest in these fields and giant allocate funds because of they are very expensive. If education and health management by private businesses, this situation can lead to distinctions between rich and poor which way might increase polarization in society however, If governments fund these rights, there is no injustice and people do not feel inequal of income in the society. For instance, the private sector increasing in my country, especially in education and health spaces. Due to this change, people prefer the private sector since the education and health system are better than the public sector but, nearly 60% of people work with minimum wage in my country therefore, many people are not use from advantages private sector and this situation bears class hierarchy in the socity. On the other hand, same people support that governments should not spend money theatres and sports stadiums. In my opinion, this view is true because there is a pyramid of needs and the entertainment sector is not the main need. In advancing countries governments cannot spend money on every sector so, private sectors can be beneficial options to governments thus, they may take the financial burden off governments. Furthermore, the private sector leads to competition and employers struggle for better work in society. To sum up, even though there are a lot of benefits of the private sector, they should not enter all territory because some zones are mainly for human rights and all people must use them easily however, in some fields might take economic pressure from governments such as, theatres and sports stadiums. I strongly believe that governments should not invest in every sector and that the private sector is a good option.