Some schools are very strict about school uniforms and students appearance, while others have a more relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of students wearing school uniforms.

There is no denying the fact that school uniforms are important for many universities. While it is a commonly held belief that is considered very strict by the management, there is also an argument that opposes it; consequently, I will explain these two opinions in this paragraph. To begin with, one appearance for the students. In other words, a lot of colleges consider appearance to be crucial; therefore, they like to make their students feel more special, which makes them feel comfortable and special. Additionally, the discipline, by wearing specific clothes, that considered by many things by the teachers. For example, when teachers do not allow students to enter the class, it will be good for the future because in their job, there will be some laws like this, so they need to be more disciplined together any managerial dissensions. On the other hand, a high price will restrict people. It is also possible to say that when the price is expensive, they can not afford to buy it, although the university will not help them with relaxed options. Moreover, not look nice. As a result, they did not pay for the uniform students ' their appearance will not be good, therefore, everyone wants to wear what they like. For instance, someone will wear shorts with a t-shirt, others will wear cut,which makes the college such like a mall or a shopping trip. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it depends on the price and kind of uniform