The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

It is true in the present era, a dramatic increase in the wealth gap between 1st world communities and 3rd world communities.In the following essay, we will explore to discuss approaches to decrease the gap and mention several ways to assist developing countries, and I will recall my perspective on this risk. On the one hand, there are a variety of solutions to avoid this issue among countries. The main stage is expanding education around these countries by providing a lot of schools, colleges and universities. Hence, the nations appear to be training in a variety of fields to develop. To illustrate more, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2005 shows " approximately 50% of students share workshops in the last two decades which was in different administrations in Oman". In addition, technology plays a crucial role in reducing this phenomenon. Thus, most communities in the global world share knowledge and experiment to grow. On the other hand, it is obvious, that cooperation between sites could acquire several benefits for poor countries. Firstly, exchange trade was assisted to produce more by the nations who lived in agricultural lands. In India, for example, people are interested in plants and a variety of crops like rice and pepper. In this situation, in the current days a lot of people in the Gulf import different rice from that country. Therefore, international cooperation has a vital role in development and growth. In addition, I am convinced this issue nowadays become easier than past. However, the public has challenges toward a rise in all fields. As a sequence, the government should raise awareness among people and mention the benefits of development for individuals and the country. Additionally, this is an opportunity for people who work hard and skip the challenges.