Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that some individuals should be obligated to work in the country where they study, while others argue that they can freely choose other countries. In my opinion, I contend that allowing people to opt for other countries where they want to work will bring more benefits for them, as they will have more chances to gain new experience. Individuals can contribute to the country ’s development if they are required to work in the country where they study. They will have a sense of responsibility to respect other people and communities who support them during the training by making more positive impacts on the country. For instance, my teacher, who is an expert in agriculture field and has completed his studies in Indonesia, has been making numerous contributions to the country, such as providing farmers with new machines and effective methods by altering the seeds and soils, in order to boost crop production. Hence, if working in a country where they study is mandatory, the country will obtain more benefits from them, as they fully give their contributions. However, individuals can have more opportunities to learn and gain vast knowledge by working in other areas. This enables them to delve into some aspects that they are unable to learn since those aspects are only available in some particular countries, which increases their capability and understanding. One renowned doctor from China, for example, has moved to the U.S. to do further research about rare diseases where he can acquire more valuable resources and subjects, which are related to his field. Therefore, the more freedom they have to work in other countries, the more opportunities they can obtain, which is why allowing them to work in other places is a viable option. To conclude, I consider that individuals can significantly improve as well as make impacts widely by having an option to work in other countries. Nevertheless, if they stay in one country, they can give more profound outcomes to it.