Most countries aim to improve their standard of living through economic development, but many important social values can be lost as a result. Do the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Actually, The growth of the economy has increased over the last few years. Also, the number of affluent countries has increased in the previous period, especially in the productive countries. there is also an increase in the number of factories, companies and offices. at the same time, a lot of significant public values have declined, however, economic power is one of the fundamental resources to living in a standard way. On the one hand, The advantage of this development is enhancing the outcome as well as the output of these countries. This improvement makes the citizens a financially independent and have a high budget. in this way, they can deal with any economic problems. in my perspective opinion, the prime advantage of this enhancement is you can buy anything that you want. On the other hand, the disadvantage is some of the jobs lost for example transporting by hours. As the factory yield increases, the energy consumption also increases which is a critical issue for the environment. In sum, irrespective of the disadvantages, the advantages are more than the disadvantages.