In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, mental health problem significantly effects to the society around the world. In this essay, I will discuss the problem and solution of this issue. To begin with, there are several reasons behind stress and anxiety. Firstly, an individual did not maintaining their healthy lifestyle which influence them to overthinking. For example, if an individual do not exercising regularly, it will removed system booster that created happiness since walking and running can help relax and refresh their mind. In addition, when people consumed coffe daily, it reduce time to rest since it contained caffeine. As a result, the more people did not sleep, the more negative thinking came to their head. This problem also caused by external situation such as pressure from work environment and bullying from peers. Nevertheless, since the roots of mental health problem already discovered, there are several actions to overcome the issue. First and foremost, community should aware to their body by sparing a time to do activities such as journaling and meditating. After that, they explored goals and passions using "Ikigai" framework because it could help the to be more structure and achieved better result. Moreover, sharing your current condition with family and friend significantly benefit create joy to your life but it is important to note that you should find partners who are really supported and appreciated you. This is because a lot of people experiencing unfortunate from telling trouble to their peers since their friend judging their past experiences that stimulating mental breakdown instead of accompanying in the hard situation. As a result, if community are trust issues, I suggest look forward to expert advisor like physcologist thus it will be more achieve the better outcome as they will guide you along the phases even tough the consultation cost are expensive. In conclusion, mental breakwon break won have been experiencing by a lot of population in the World which influecing by internal and external situation. Therefore, acknowledging their ownself, find partner to share a problem, and seek to expert advisor can be considered to combat these issue.