Some people think that work is the most important thing in people's life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree!.

Some individuals contend that a individuals self effort is the most important thing in their life and they can feal unfilled with their life without working hard. In my opinion, I agree that working is the key of a successed life however, individuals who defend this argument must consider that work is not the only thing that matterns in reallife real-life and there are far more significant priorities such as family and friendship. One the one hand, it is a fact that working hard provides to live a successful life and without putting enough effort to some jobs or goals in our life sometimes ends with regretness. A person must work hard to not feel regret. To better illustrate when a student procastinates studying and did not puth push enough effort for his/her exam, he/she will probibly fail in exam and that couses sadness and regretness. To prevent these unwanted situations happening a person needs to take time for work. One the other hand, a life that just endexed to working is also not healthy. Balance is everything and if a person neglect their other responsibilities or priorities such as family and friends, unwanted situations can be accured in their social relationship wheter where he/she is a very hardworking person. Moreover these undesirable conditions may effect individual's working life negatively. For example I did not see any successful person who neglet neglects his/her other responsibilities and social relationships. To sum up, I would agree that putting enough effort is key to maintain a successful life however, there are far more important cases rather that working hard.