Some people think success in life comes work, but others think there are more important factors. To what exted do you agree or disagree

Some individuals contend that an individual's self- effort effort is the most important thing in their life and they can feel unfilled with their life without working hard. In my opinion, I agree that working is the key to a successful life, however, individuals who defend this argument must consider that work is not the only thing that matters in real life life and there are far more significant priorities such as family and friendship. On the one hand, it is a fact that working hard provides to live a successful life and without putting enough effort into some jobs or goals in our life sometimes ends with regret. A person must work hard to not feel regret. To better illustrate when a student procrastinates studying and does not put enough effort into his/her exam, he/she will probably fail in exam and that causes sadness and regrets. To prevent these unwanted situations from happening a person needs to take time for work. On the other hand, a life that just ended working is also not healthy. Balance is everything and if a person neglects their other responsibilities or priorities such as family and friends, unwanted situations can occur in their social relationship whether he/she is a very hardworking person. Moreover, these undesirable conditions may affect an individual's working life negatively. For example, I did not see any successful person who neglects his/her other responsibilities and social relationships. To sum up, I would agree that putting in enough effort is key to maintaining a successful life however, there are far more important cases rather than working hard.