Some people think that professionals such as doctors or engineers should be required to work in their home country. Others think that they should be free to work in another country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's world, some skilled professions, such as doctors or engineers are important for the development of a nation. While some argue that working in native country by doctors and engineers is required for betterment of their own country, other believe that they are not bind to work in their own nation, they are free to do job, where they want to do. This essay will explore both perspectives and give my opinion with some detailed reasons. One the one hand, there are number of benefits to the nation, if doctors or engineers do job in their own nation instead migrate other country for job. Firstly, it has been seen that in some highly populated countries, the number of doctors are less over the dense population, as a result, most of the people do not get treatment for their diseases. Therefore,it is neccessery for doctors to stay in their native nation. Moreover, these professions are highly paid, and that helps a nation in economically terms. In other words, this means that, in many countries are not able to cure some of diseases, so people of those nations go to other nations where highly qualified doctors are available and the spend huge money for their treatments. For example, nowadays, Turkey has became the hub of the skin care or nose surgery due to expert surgeons. On the other hand, in this current world, everyone has right to choosen their woking place where ever they want to persue their career. To be more specific, these jobs takes lot of dedication and hardwork during graduation, as well as the tution fees are high of these courses, because of that there should be no compultion for these professions. Furthermore, in many countries have not better opportunities for these jobs, in last they have to migrate in other well-developed countries for their bright future. In conclusion, although working in the motherland can be beneficial for people, traveling to other countries can broaden their minds to find better solutions for all difficulties they face. I suggest that all specialists maintain their contact with their countries after migration to share more ideas with them.