There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a couple of years, numerous progress has been made in technology. So, this can result in improving living standards dramatically, however, what extent people can receive modern tools and the nature of advancement are critical factors. Advancements in modern tools and inventions pave the route to improve the quality of living. The number of inventions has rocketed in recent years. For example, artificial intelligence (AI) has provided not only many beneficial teaching websites, but also revolutionized robot development and communication concepts. Several new gadgets such as cleaning machines have been created steering by artificial intelligence. In addition to that, engineers have opened a new chapter in space discovery. In this regard, the Games web telescope transmitted unprecedented images of creation columns. These high-quality pictures provided a great opportunity to unveil the creation source. In the case of the benefits of late technologies and their impacts on the community, several aspects should be addressed. Some of the Advanced tools are only available in developed countries. They are limited by powerful nations. Most of the educational applications are banned in some other countries such as Iran. Moreover, the huge amount of launching expenses restricts availability for the public. On the other hand, Some of the technologies like powerful lenses to watch the sky have no practical effect on people's well-being or welfare. The majority of society finds these weird discoveries jaw-dropping, but not completely positive to boost living quality. In conclusion, technical signs of progress and the creation of new equipment in the past years have facilitated living. Education under Internet ground navigating by AI provides a great deal of knowledge for learners. But, some others may have not a progressive and objective effect on society, at least for now.