Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

People have different views as to whether the present is crucial to people or planning for the future. While there are some obvious advantages of planning purposes in advance, I believe that focusing on the present progress in terms of education and jobs is more critical to both individuals and society as a whole. On the one hand, the preference for the present has many affective aspects on the development of our daily life and can enhance problem-solving skills, by gaining material or religious knowledge. It is acknowledged that the number of people is able to create modern technologies, with the support of education. This is exemplified by, the educational system of Finland's focusing on current education irrespective of the future of students, whether they study. As a result, they can introduce not only aristocrats but also plebeians into the society. On the other hand, to think the present causes safety and isolation from the concerns of the world. If individuals spend their necessary time thinking of future dreams, or targets regarding careers or jobs, it is most probably time-wasting and perhaps, can lead to boredom from current situations. Therefore, those kinds of environments bring a sense of dissatisfaction associated with their job or study among the public. In addition,If people tried too hard to study or work under pressure, they would not have spare time to think about their future dreams and they would be successful in the progress work. In conclusion, it is just a possible thing to dream about the future, however, it can be impossible to complete oftentimes, therefore, I believe that most need to be planned for the present life because human beings are not able to know the future.