Some people think that they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater as it is limited resouece. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most individuals believe that freshwater can be used as much as they want but some set of people think that the government should set a limit on unnecessary usage of this resource. This essay will examine both views and present my opinion. Firstly, I will discuss how important is to save these assets. Aqua is an essential thing on this planet but most folks take it for granted but they don't know the consequences of wasting this wealth. Moreover, this will become costly due to their negligence, as it may lead to death by drinking the contaminated water, in other words, polluted water. For example, According to a survey in 2020, the public faced many problems of not finding pure water to drink during COVID-19 times which led to the death of an innocent community. On the other hand, some crowds contend that this can be only stopped by the ruling group. It is their duty to bring awareness among society by conducting camps,arranging seminars,and creating content on the slogan "save water save the earth". Further, this will also help them to know the importance of this expedient and try to sustain it for future generations. For example, In California, a man named John introduced the drip irrigation system by building pit holes for his villagers and brought tremendous change in their crop cultivation by recycling the water. To sum up, Our Judiciary should invest some time and money to bring change among humankind by influencing the residents. Consequently, this makes a better society and a better country. Hence, we can save our resources.