Obesity has been found to be a serious health hazard over the world, over the past few decades. What are the causes behind it? What steps can be taken to slow down this trend?

Fatness has come out as a dangerous health issue around the globe over the past few years. we shall discuss the possible causes of these problems in the paragraphs. one of the biggest causes of obesity is the consumption of unhealthy foodstuff, people are more inclined to have a portion of food from restaurants and hotels, which contains high amounts of fat, sugar, and unwanted chemicals and spices, which affect the human body over the time and it can lead to produce diseases. Moreover, with the increasing use of the latest technology, children avoid playing outdoor games, and become more attracted by esports on mobile and computer, because of that they are not involving themselves in physical exercise and gaining body weight. Above mentioned causes require immediate attention to avoid facing harmful consequences. The first and foremost solution is that an individual should start eating nutritious food by cooking foodstuff at home, and consuming more veggies, beans, and healthy fruits which provides the requires nutrition to the human body and protect it from severe diseases. Moreover, children are severely affected by mobile action, and to avoid that individual's parents should encourage their children to play outdoor games by giving them knowledge and benefits. Even schools and colleges should organize or introduce sources related to physical activity to keep them healthy and fit. To conclude, after looking at the problem of obesity in detail. It can be said that ideas like having nutritious food by avoiding unhealthy and processed food and start playing outdoor games instead of Esports can be the ideal solutions.