Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person’s income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. To what extend do you agree with this opinion?

The importance of free medical care should not depend on a person's financial condition, individuals should be responsible for their own healthcare finances. which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I completely welcome this statement and the first and foremost reason behind this is that it reduces the financial burden on the government and they should channelise taxpayers' revenue to alleviate other sectors such as, education, defence and agriculture. Another striking aspect in this regard is that citizens will be more health conscious and adopt a healthier lifestyle, including exercise, yoga and preparing nutritious meals to support physical endurance probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from from the fact that many hospital authorities and medication services misuse this free healthcare offer and produce fake patients report to achieve high income, implementing their own finance medical policy reduces scams and criminal activities. Categorically it can not be ignored that by circulating independent wellness programs, a person should negotiate medical expenses with the doctors, which ultimately suppresses overall surgery costs. To recapitulate, according to arguments and the aforementioned, I have reached the conclusion that the benefits of imposing own healthcare finance responsibility rule are indeed too great, this phenomenon reduces government finances, and individuals will be more health conscious and reduce medication costs.