Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Certain individuals assert that professionals, such as doctors and engineers ought to be required to work in the territories where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. I believe that they should be free to choose which country they wish to work and I elaborate on the following essay. On one hand, experts may graduate from low-income countries and if they go to a developed country, they find better jobs or earn more income. So, I think, this is the right of professionals who choose the state that wish to work in. For example, in Iran, many engineers cannot find a job or even if find a job, the income of their career is so low, So I expect that these experts wish to go to Europe or the USA since they earn much more and find a better career. On the other hand, some people assert that if experts have this freedom, many of them choose the USA and Europe or the developed countries. So, the underdeveloped countries lost their human capital and they cannot grow and build their nations. For instance, many engineers in India or Cahina graduate they go to the USA and Europe subsequently these states lose their experts to reconstruct their territories and this is so unfair. In conclusion, even if some people think is better for experts to work where they train, I think should they use their freedom to choose a country they wish to be there.