Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. DO the advanatges of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that it is more essential for kids to learn a second language at primary school rather than secondary school. I agree with this statement for some reasons. In this essay, I will present some of the advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, many people believe that learning a foreign language leads to significant merits. First and foremost, if kids teach them at the beginning it will open their minds. In other words, because the baby will learn a second language, the brain will work and be more productive and creative. In fact, according to the survey, around 70% of children who learn a second language at the beginning deal with a problem immediately because their minds have worked since they were babies. Another positive is that they will find job easily because nowadays most of jobs need another language to connect or deal with others. Consequently, this will help to country to be more developed regarding the cleaver children. On the other hand, there are obvious demerits, for example, the children will be confused and distracted while they learn a second language moreover, they will have lower scores in academic performance. A prime example of that is my sister has issues related to her score in all subjects because she focusing more on developing just a foreign language. In conclusion, some folks say it is better to learn a second language because the children will be more creative in how to deal with the problem, while other people think that it will lead to low scores when they learn a second language. In my perspective, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. The school should balance while teaching students and inform them that the mother tongue and second languages are both essential during your life.