Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer.

Studying is one of the most important needs for children. Due to this, some people believe that their children should be enrolled in school before they are seven years old. In contrast, others have a different opinion, which is that it is necessary for kids to go to school as soon as possible. In this essay, I am going to write about the advantages and reasons for attending school earlier than at age seven. In fact, the main benefit of teaching children is that they get the information faster than they would after. Children's mind has no more thinking about lives or the future, and because of this, they have abilities to gain more and more knowledge. Attending school before seven years old provides children with the opportunity to interact with peers, which helps them develop essential social skills such as sharing, cooperation, and conflict resolution. In addition, Early schooling for kids helps establish a strong academic foundation, including basic literacy, and numeracy skills that are crucial for future learning. Schools offer a schedule and special program that teaches a young age the meaning of discipline, time management, and organizational skills. However, playing is a good thing done by kids at any time even if they have school, it will not distract their freedom to get free time to do what they like. As the researchers wrote in the Jornal newspaper about the importance of physical activities, this is not meant to deny attending children at the beginning of life to school. Accessing various educational resources in school, such as libraries, computers, and extracurricular activities can increase a child's learning experience. In conclusion, I recommended this idea to my family members to enroll their kids early. Despite this, do not forbid children to get enough time to do physical activities.