Today, thanks to improvements in communication technology and transportation, people can work and live wherever they want. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? #thanks #improvements #communication #technology #transportation #people #work #development

Most Individuals are doing their tasks and living anywhere they want because of rapid growth in communication and shipment. In my opinion, there are more advantages than disadvantages of work-from-home Opportunities. On the one hand, the rapid increase in communication technology and shipment consists of two main advantages. Firstly, "flexibility" people can complete their work from wherever they want such as from a cottage, on buses, and at family functions. So, employees tend to work from their beneficial working conditions. secondly, "Reduced Costs" will help them to lessen their expenditure on travel, food and clothes. Moreover, this will help them to improve their savings. For instance, In New York City, According to a survey in 2020 during COVID-19, most folks had the work-from-home opportunity, which improved their flexibility, working hours, and reduced costs. On the other hand, increase in the technology and transportation included two main disadvantages. Firstly, "work-life balance" most of the employees who are habited to work from home will not know about work-life balance. Secondly, "Isolation and Mental health challenges" are the people working from closed places and not talking to anyone will affect them with major health issues and they tend to be more introverted. In Manchester, for example, a man named John has been working from a room for the past 3 years and facing major health problems now. In conclusion, computers and shipment have brought major positive changes in society. Hence, employees have more benefits by completing their tasks from wherever they want and living their lives happily.