In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with thos statement?

In the next few years, a lot of people will not prefer to purchase published article or texts because of the Availability of information from social sources. I partially agree with this notion therefore, this shift may not be entirely beneficial for the public. On the one hand, Nowadays, electronic devices are developing and this evolution offers many opportunities. For instance, majority of society use telephones and social medias and they allow people to receive lots of daily break news from social channels easily. Usage of gadgets is not complicating, almost, many usagers are capable to use telephones, computers. While following and subscribing on the social media every day we will immediately get new information regardless of where citizens are. Whether in the mountain or in the city, no matter where they are. Observing of platforms we can see all of them are free to the public which are official and popular in the world (BBC news,CNN). Moreover, not buying of newspaper and books is acceptable because of their economic merit. Social platforms are affordable for individuals hence, they do not pay money to acquire them. Thus, readers will save their money. Instead of, buying printed materials people may purchase another thing. On the other hand, however to increasing of using from gadgets significantly never will stop selling of books from library. Many individuals have pation touching to read in the library or collecting books in their room. For example, sometimes students need some academic resouces but due to lack of information they can not find in the website as a result, they face to library to get there. In addition, some of older generation has detrimental issue in their vision. According to their oppinions, electronics affect badly to our body with their rays of light. In conclusion, in the contemporary era It is apparent to see producing of gadgets are rising dramatically. It allows society to use usefully nevertheless, it has drawback.