Rich countries often give money to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aids. Agree or disagree?

It is true that many countries suffer because of the amount of money and they live under the line of poverty. Some people argue that developed nations should assist poor countries by giving them for example food, clothes, medicine, and water rather than giving them money. I, however, strongly agree with this statement for some reasons. In this essay, I will present my views and draw a logical conclusion. To begin with, I assert that giving poor countries a necessary need is the best way to help them. To illustrate that for example in the south africa they do not have a good buildings, shops, restaurant so if rich countries give them money they will not benefit from this moneymoney. On the other hand, to help a poor nation, we should start by helping with the most basic things. With financial support, they can use the money to build the infrastructure. When the country has a stable infrastructure, it will naturally produce some working opportunities. Working opportunities not only encourage economic growth, but also improve the living quality. In conclusion, I do not believe that giving financial support to poor nations can truly help them.