Some children spend hours everyday on their smart phones. Why is this the case?Do you think this is a possitive or negative development? ....

Nowadays children spend many times every day on their phones. It is the fact that we are spending 20 hours a day to watching some videos on tik tok or just in social media, not only children. In our century we cannot get to study without our smartphones, and it is very good that children in young age can use some gadgets because it is not easy. Also, there have many bad side using phone in toddler age, just the fact that it can harm their psyche and health. Many children as of today can how to use smartphones, where to click, touch, or turn on. With these move children ’s brain start to develop earlier. The video that child watching in youtube or just a song that they listening to give so many development to upgrowth. They start to understand words, move, actions. Furthermore, foreign family can teach the language to their children with funny videos, channel. Children ’s brain from 3 to 7-8 years can accept every information in easily form and quick. For example, in statistics people who can speak another language from childhood, it is just who grew with this language. As we say, from childhood they just grew with 2 or 3 languages. Language that we know since childhood, we will know, talk, and think whole life. However, gadgets for children can damage their psyche more than their health. When children spend a lot of time in their smartphones we know that they are just play the game or watching video in social media, but not every parent knows what game or videos they see or play. Now, we can meet so many badly videos that you wouldn't want to show your children. Also, you do not know what exactly is your child doing on the phone. It could be talk or have conversation with some people. It is not always can be their friend, sometimes children from ignorance can talk with strangers like maniac or pedophile. When you will recognise this it can be so late, because the child’s psych already can be damaged. For example in 2017 years in USSR was the game that call blue whale ”. The gamers also were children. There are were some tasks that give to children. Everyone will think that it just a game, but at the end because of these tasks every kid was dying. To conclude, everyone can decide for himself what is better for your child, but seeing all the negative consequences, wee can say that spending hours everyday in smartphones can break the child’s psyche.