Some human rights advocates believe there should be free migration throughout the world. What would be the result of anybody being able to go anywhere?

It is debated whether we should live in a world without borders or not let immigrants take down our homelands. At this point, some would state that free migration can entail pushing down wages and unleashing crime and terrorism whereas other camps along with me are going to prove conversely. Thus, I firmly believe that resettlement is a new model of sustainable development in the sense of boosting the economies of receiving countries. To begin with, terrorist attacks and turmoil emergences on our streets are passing away loads of lives as a reality of 21 century, and it is mostly carried out by migrants. What is more pitiful, we must acknowledge that doing good deeds such as opening borders, considering a sense of risks, disappointment of humanity, and reluctance of wondering to do such things. A notorious example is the 2015 Paris attacks, where some of the perpetrators entered Europe posing as refugees during the Syrian migrant crisis. As a result, a study focusing on Lower Saxony in Germany reported a 10% increase in violent crime between 2015 and 2016, attributing over 90% of this rise to young male refugees. On the other hand, a big influx of people can become a beacon of hope since host states gain more than they lose from immigration. More striking, migrants are usually younger and healthier than their domestic counterparts and contribute much more in tax revenue than they claim in benefits. Rather than just taking jobs, they also create them by starting businesses thereby depressing terrorism by promoting economic development says the World Bank. An ineffable example of a "borderless hope" project in an Oxford Economics study published by the Department of Employment and Learning in 2009 concluded that migrant workers had helped maintain a sufficient labour supply to fuel the 2004–2008 economic boom. To recap the aforementioned, I profoundly comprehend the terrifying repercussions of the free relocation of people however we learn, we adapt, and we can do better off our lives. Powerful societies such as the United States of America were built and risen from their knees owing to migrants, forming a robust economy but due to the free travelling, communities would be overwhelmed by workers in social systems namely healthcare, education, and housing. As such, unfortunately, in the worst way, border-free policy stays remained as just a pipeline.