Some people say that online study is the most effective and convenient way to learn. Others believe that online study will never be as effective as learning at school, in person. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Online study has become an indispensable part of modern education. There has been a frequently discussed issue of whether online study is crucial for students, or whether it poses risks. I firmly agree that there are a lot of beneficial effects of studying online. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. To begin, critics contend that exposing individuals to study modern technology, potentially can contribute to growth in knowledge, especially in meeting courses. A study conducted at Nizwa University illustrated that students who attended the online class were better than others. Consequently, many students have more energy and are active in studying. On the other hand, there is a growing preference among the population for studying online as creative subjects assist students in acquiring more and more skills in different fields. The Omani Educational Association indicated that studying online assists students in accomplishing many goals in one subject. As a result, people can keep their time to understand all subjects. Furthermore, the outcomes of online studying are not limited only to students but also have a profound impact on society. It increases the level of awareness. A report by a UNESCO survey showed that 80% of students prefer online courses rather than attending classes. Thus, the public is aware of the importance of studying on tablets. In conclusion, although online studying has some challenges, I totally agree that online studying plays a crucial role in modern life. Therefore, the government should encourage people to use current technology in education.