Even more people are spending most of their time at work nowadays, which leaves almost nothing for personal life. Do you think this trend has more advantages o disadvantages for people?

Mostly people nowadays spending their time to do their work rather than personal life. It's happen a lot in big cities and become commons to abandon their personal time. I believe that this life style can bring both advantageous and disadvantageous in the same time. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of the trend. People's who most of their time doing an assignment or achieving their company goals will getting used to be a productive person. They will become a hard worker person and resilience to any problem their facing in their job, which it can lead to be a great quality for the country human resources. I believe that investing time in works will bring positive impact to the economic growth for the country they live. On the other hand, if people only focusing their times to work and ignores their own life needs, it would bring a harmful effect for their mental health. Burn out is the common problem that employees have if they are overwork. In some cases, it will bring stress even depression to the employee if they don't have a balance work life. To sum up, spending most of the time in their profession will bring benefits to the country, but they have to make a balance between work time and their own life. It can be overwhelmed and stressfull if person only focusing on their job, so I suggest that people should spends their at least once a week to focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples on themselves, such as doing their hobbies or have a vacation to refresh their thought from the workload. I'm certain, it can improves people productivity and feel refreshed from their daily routines.