In many countries today, crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think there books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas?

Nowadays, majority of the countries are adopting crime scenes to attract the audiences via tv dramas or by books. And, I believe these shows, dramas are gainining popularity because most of the acts are based on real life scenarios. In this essay, I will be discussing on the reason for its popularity and will present my opinion on these kind of genres of series and movies. One of the reason crime genres are getting more recognition is today's society because most of the acts are based on an actual real life events. What I meant by that is, the tv production are creating the stories that are taking place in the society. This creates a sense of self awareness on the public and warns them from being a victim of bulgars and vendalism. For example: there are tv shows like crime patrol that narrates different crime stories that actually take place in our community. In today's busy world, we tend to underestimate the small events that later results is dreadful consequences. Perhaps, these kind of crime dramas and novels are awarding the public to be more cautious about their surroundings. In my opinion, the recognition crime genres are getting in the entertainment field gas both positive and negative impact. One of the negative effect is while it is teaching people to be more cautious, it is also negatively showing the public different sides of crime techniques. They are learning tactics on home invasion, murder plots. Recently a news surfaced on the internet that went controversial. A 26 years old male was charged with 1st degree murder of an old man while attempting robbery despite of being the house highly secured by the cameras from one of the crime movies. Although these kind of movies are made with good intentions and are alerting the people, sometimes it counteracts too and might attract people with bad intentions. To conclude, there is no doubt that the crime movies have motivated people to be self aware on their surroundings but at the same time it also has created a threat against people on how some individuals with bad intentions are learning ways to utilize it against them. Regardless to say, there movies have both advantages and disadvantages on public